Review for 1000 hour eyelash & brow tinting

Ok, so I was researching one day about how to get gorgeous , natural lashes without having to apply mascara and brow powder onto my face everyday and voila! I came across this eyelash& brow tinting product.

I ordered this about a week ago and they shipped it from Australia. The shipping was pretty fast. The cost was $25 for this sucker. Was it worth it? well, darn. IF IT WORKED! but it didn’t.

I applied both on my eyelashes and on my eyebrows. Application for eyebrow tinting was easy but eyelash tinting was the tricky part. In the instruction, it says to just apply like a mascara but darn it does not go on like a mascara. it clumps or it doesn’t even go on my lashes. I used q-tips to apply and it worked better.

This is the whole set. Comes w/a skimpy wand, cream dye and the liquid. the packaging works as the mixing cup. It would do before/after photos if it worked but it’s not worth seeing since the result wasn’t any different than before.

So my overall opinion of this product is that this isn’t for asian people or people with darker hair. This might work on people with fine/blond or light hair. I ordered this and thought of that. So I emailed them a few hours after I ordered it and of course they don’t get back ’til it’s shipped. So I was stuck.

I tried it out and it didn’t work and I lost $25 and like half an hr of my time. Sucky! Wish this company was in the US so I can get a refund or an exchange for a eyelash perm. mehhhhh!!!

Lastly, this contains hydrogen peroxide. If you have sensitive skin, please stay away from this product. It felt fine on my eyebrows but it burned pretty badly when I had it on my eyelashes.

One response to “Review for 1000 hour eyelash & brow tinting

  1. Nice post. I was checking consistently this blog that i’m impressed! Invaluable information specially the last portion I look after such information considerably. I was trying to find this particular data for a number of years. Thank you and good luck.

Leave a Reply

