Friday

Hi

Details: 
Dress & belt from Ace of Hearts     (the store now has a for rent sign)
[ side note: yes, it the same dress worn HERE . I haven’t yet been bold enough to wear it with the tights outside.  *sniff* ]

Grow!

Details:
Cardi – Anthropologie
Dress – Strawberry
Belt – Ruffeo Hearts Lil’ Snotty (on Etsy)

Happy Friday!
biggest accomplishment today is completing the first draft of my personal statement.  I was stuck for the longest time on the last sentence of the last paragraph, and after staring at it day after day after day … I finally have something.

I realized – when there is something I really don’t want to do (like write a paper or edit my resume), if I clean my room; specifically, wipe the floor, it makes me feel ready to tackle it.  What helps you to be productive when you don’t feel like it?

Leave a Reply

